« Taxation | Main | Hellenistic Words »

November 10, 2003

Comments

Mr. Clark

It would be circumstantial I think. Knowledge Arcana checks involving spells, in a general sense, would suffer this penalty. But Knowledge Arcana rolls involving Magical traditions (originating in the North) would be un affected. Althought this penalty may be too much to use as a general rule. It could be a cultural modifier as well. I.E. Meichon have little use for scholarly systems of magic. But their Knowledge concerning the 5 senses of magic would be un hampered.

The comments to this entry are closed.